Close

Cancel Requests

Print Topic

What if I don’t need a resource anymore after I request it?

You can remove yourself from the waiting list by clicking the Backpack™ icon and then Requests.

Requests is located beneath Favorites, Notebook, and Checkouts.

Then choose the Cancel Request button next to the digital resource you want to cancel.

An arrow points to the Cancel Request button, located under the Add to Favorites button

Related Articles